Traditional benefit concert

Tamara Bueno de la Torre shone as a soloist with the Camerata Europeana at the 2023 benefit concert ©SEZ/ Fotonoid

The SEZ's traditional benefit concert in the White Hall of the New Palace in Stuttgart is the foundation's annual highlight, where friends, donors and supporters of the SEZ come together.

The invitation to a special musical experience in a unique place with excellent music is aimed at all music lovers and friends of global justice. With the ensemble, which brings together musicians from all over Europe and is under the artistic direction of the renowned conductor Radoslaw Szulc, guests can expect an unforgettable experience every year at the traditional benefit concert. The concerts feature different soloists and other musicians.

Every year, the SEZ selects a partnership project that is supported with the proceeds from the concert evening. The proceeds go directly to the projects without any deductions for administrative costs.

With patronage from people from politics, society and business, changing cooperation partners or sponsorship partnerships, people from other areas get involved in the benefit concert to strengthen global justice. One goal is to use the benefit concert as a place to get to know each other, from which long-term partnerships between very different actors can develop. Because more global justice requires successful international projects and partnerships, and these in turn require more than just money.

Save the date: The next benefit concert will take place on November 12, 2024. Invitations will follow, we look forward to your participation!

Contact Person

PHILIPP KEIL

Executive Board

Calendar of Events

news

Press

Newsletter

About Us

Team

Jobs & Careers

Foundation mission

History

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

support group

Topics

Global Commune

Africa Forum #Changing the Narrative

Partnership Center

World:Citizens asked!

project funding

Economy

Projects

Bworks!

Mindchangers

BW-Burundi partnership

Act fairly

Future fashion

School and global learning

To connect

Funded projects

World shop directory Baden-Württemberg

Network map for Baden-Württemberg

Media Library

Photo and video gallery

Exhibition rental

SEZ publications

Donate

Traditionelles Benefizkonzert

Tamara Bueno de la Torre brillierte als Solistin mit der Camerata Europeana beim Benefizkonzert 2023 ©SEZ/ Fotonoid

Das Traditionelle Benefizkonzert der SEZ im Weißen Saal des Neuen Schlosses in Stuttgart ist das jährliche Highlight der Stiftung, bei dem Freund*innen, Spender*innen und Förderer der SEZ zusammenkommen .

Die Einladung zu einem besonderen Musikerlebnis an einen einzigartigen Ort mit exzellenter Musik richtet sich an alle Musikliebhaber*innen und Freund*innen globaler Gerechtigkeit. Mit dem Ensemble, das Musiker*innen aus ganz Europa vereint und unter der künstlerischen Leitung des renommierten Dirigenten Radoslaw Szulc steht, erwartet die Gäste jährlich ein unvergessliches Erlebnis beim traditionellen Benefizkonzert. Bei den Konzerten sind jeweils wechselnde Solist*innen und weitere Musiker*innen zu Gast.

In jedem Jahr gibt es ein von der SEZ ausgewähltes Partnerschaftsprojekt, das mit dem Spendenerlös des Konzertabends unterstützt wird. Dabei kommt dieser den Projekten direkt und ohne Abzug von Verwaltungskosten zugute.

Mit Schirmherrschaften von Menschen aus Politik, Gesellschaft und Wirtschaft, wechselnden Kooperationspartner*innen oder Sponsoring-Partnerschaften bringen sich beim Benefizkonzert Menschen aus anderen Bereichen für eine Stärkung globaler Gerechtigkeit ein. Dabei ist es ein Ziel, das Benefizkonzert als Ort des Kennenlernens zu nutzen, aus dem sich langfristige Partnerschaften zwischen ganz unterschiedlichen Akteur*innen entwickeln können. Denn für mehr globale Gerechtigkeit braucht es erfolgreiche internationale Projekte und Partnerschaften, und diese wiederum benötigen mehr als nur Geld.

Save the Date: Am 13. November 2024 findet das nächste Benefizkonzert statt. Einladungen folgen, wir freuen uns auf Ihre Teilnahme!

Ihr Ansprechpartner

PHILIPP KEIL

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Veranstaltungskalender

Neuigkeiten

Presse

Newsletter

Über uns

Team

Stellenangebote

Stiftungsauftrag

Geschichte

Stiftungsrat

Kuratorium

Förderkreis

Themen

Globale Kommune

Afrika Forum #Changing the Narrative

Partnerschaftszentrum

Welt:Bürger gefragt!

Projektförderung

Wirtschaft

Projekte

Bwirkt!

Mindchangers

BW-Burundi Partnerschaft

Fair Handeln

Future Fashion

Schule und Globales Lernen

Sich vernetzen

Geförderte Projekte

Weltladenverzeichnis Baden-Württemberg

Vernetzungskarte für Baden-Württemberg

Mediathek

Foto- und Videogalerie

Ausstellungsverleih

Publikationen der SEZ

Spenden