teaching material

FAIRTRADE SCHOOLS - ACTION GUIDE

Free of charge

In this guide you will find information about the five criteria that a Fairtrade School must meet and a description of the individual steps that lead to the title of Fairtrade School.

A WORLD IN THE CLASSROOM - COLLECTION OF MATERIALS FOR PRIMARY SCHOOLS AND SECONDARY SCHOOLS. I/II

free

A booklet for teachers - from primary school to secondary school - who want to address topics of global development in their lessons. The brochure presents approaches to development education and, above all, describes resources that are useful for “One World in Education”: portals, databases, locations for teaching materials, national and regional service addresses. There are also short reviews of around 300 didactic materials and media as well as a list of learning boxes and project cases that can be borrowed.

The structure according to key topics is helpful for the search (including: Sustainable development goals; ecology; fair trade; water; critical consumption; world nutrition - nutrition here; peace; escape; human rights; children; Africa; Asia; Latin America).

FAIRTRADE SCHOOLS - FLYER

Free of charge

The campaign enables schools in Baden-Württemberg to be awarded the title “Fairtrade School” for their commitment to fair trade. Fairtrade schools implement fair trade in everyday school life and thus help to improve the living and working conditions of small farming families and employees in the producing countries. The campaign is under the patronage of Dr. Susanne Eisenmann, Minister of Education of the State of Baden-Württemberg.

17 GOALS FOR A FUTURE-PROOF WORLD - CLASS SET

free

Richly illustrated magazine/student booklet on selected aspects of the Sustainable Development Goals and the 2030 Agenda. There is also a teacher's booklet with explanations, didactic suggestions and other resources. The magazine is aimed at high school students and adults. The class set contains a teacher's notebook and 28 student notebooks.

WE ARE THE WORLD OF TOMORROW - GUIDE TO YOUTH'S DEVELOPMENT COMMITMENT

Free of charge

On the occasion of the 1st Youth Forum on Development Policy, the SEZ created a guide for young people in which opportunities for development policy engagement in the areas of fair trade, global ecological challenges, North-South school partnerships, commitment abroad and school and youth projects are shown. The chapters provide suggestions for actions, help with the first steps and refer to other helpful institutions and websites. It is clear throughout that even small steps and a little initiative can make big changes.

    Calendar of Events

    news

    Press

    Newsletter

    About Us

    Team

    Jobs & Careers

    Foundation mission

    History

    Board of Trustees

    Board of Trustees

    support group

    Topics

    Global Commune

    Africa Forum #Changing the Narrative

    Partnership Center

    World:Citizens asked!

    project funding

    Economy

    Projects

    Bworks!

    Mindchangers

    BW-Burundi partnership

    Act fairly

    Future fashion

    School and global learning

    To connect

    Funded projects

    World shop directory Baden-Württemberg

    Network map for Baden-Württemberg

    Media Library

    Photo and video gallery

    Exhibition rental

    SEZ publications

    Donate

Unterrichtsmaterial

FAIRTRADE-SCHOOLS - AKTIONSLEITFADEN

Kostenlos

In diesem Leitfaden findet ihr Informationen zu den fünf Kriterien, die eine Fairtrade-School erfüllen muss und eine Beschreibung der einzelnen Schritte, die zum Titel Fairtrade-School führen.

EINE WELT IM UNTERRICHT - MATERIALSAMMLUNG FÜR GRUNDSCHULE UND SEK. I/II

kostenlos

Ein Heft für Lehrerinnen und Lehrer – von der Grundschule bis zur Sek. II, die im Unterricht Themen der globalen Entwicklung aufgreifen wollen. Die Broschüre stellt Ansätze der entwicklungspolitischen Bildung und beschreibt vor allem Ressourcen, die für „Eine Welt im Unterricht“ von Nutzen sind: Portale, Datenbanken, Fundorte für Unterrichtsmaterialien, bundesweite und regionale Service-Adressen. Außerdem gibt es Kurz-Rezensionen von rund 300 didaktischen Materialien und Medien sowie ein Verzeichnis ausleihbarer Lernkisten und Projektkoffer.

Hilfreich für die Suche ist die Gliederung nach Schwerpunktthemen (u.a.: Nachhaltige Entwicklungsziele; Ökologie; Fairer Handel; Wasser; Kritsicher Konsum; Welternährung – Ernährung hier; Frieden; Flucht; Menschenrechte; Kinder; Afrika; Asien; Lateinamerika).

FAIRTRADE-SCHOOLS - FLYER

Kostenlos

Die Kampagne ermöglicht Schulen in Baden-Württemberg für ihr Engagement im Fairen Handel mit dem Titel „Fairtrade-School“ ausgezeichnet zu werden. Fairtrade-Schools setzen den Fairen Handel konkret im Schulalltag um und tragen somit dazu bei, die Lebens- und Arbeitsbedingungen von Kleinbauernfamilien und Beschäftigten in den Anbauländern zu verbessern. Die Kampagne steht unter der Schirmherrschaft von Dr. Susanne Eisenmann, Kultusministerin des Landes Baden-Württemberg.

17 ZIELE FÜR EINE ZUKUNFTSFÄHIGE WELT - KLASSENSATZ

kostenlos

Reich-bebildertes Magazin/Schülerheft zu ausgewählten Aspekten der Sustainable Development Goals und zur Agenda 2030. Hinzu kommt ein Lehrerheft mit Erläuterungen, didaktischen Vorschlägen und weiteren Ressourcen. Das Magazin richtet sich an Oberstufenschüler und Erwachsene. Der Klassensatz enthält ein Lehrerheft sowie 28 Schülerhefte.

WIR SIND DIE WELT VON MORGEN - LEITFADEN FÜR ENTWICKLUNGSPOLITISCHES ENGAGEMENT VON JUGENDLICHEN

Kostenlos

Anlässlich des 1. Jugendforums zur Entwicklungspolitik hat die SEZ einen Leitfaden für Jugendliche erstellt, in dem Möglichkeiten des entwicklungspolitischen Engagements in den Bereichen Fairer Handel, globale ökologische Herausforderungen, Nord-Süd-Schulpartnerschaften, Engagement im Ausland und Schul- und Jugendprojekte aufgezeigt werden. Die Kapitel geben Anregungen zu Aktionen, helfen bei den ersten Schritten und verweisen auf  weitere hilfreiche Institutionen und Websites. Durchweg wird deutlich, dass bereits kleine Schritte und ein wenig Initiative große Veränderungen bewirken können.

    Veranstaltungskalender

    Neuigkeiten

    Presse

    Newsletter

    Über uns

    Team

    Stellenangebote

    Stiftungsauftrag

    Geschichte

    Stiftungsrat

    Kuratorium

    Förderkreis

    Themen

    Globale Kommune

    Afrika Forum #Changing the Narrative

    Partnerschaftszentrum

    Welt:Bürger gefragt!

    Projektförderung

    Wirtschaft

    Projekte

    Bwirkt!

    Mindchangers

    BW-Burundi Partnerschaft

    Fair Handeln

    Future Fashion

    Schule und Globales Lernen

    Sich vernetzen

    Geförderte Projekte

    Weltladenverzeichnis Baden-Württemberg

    Vernetzungskarte für Baden-Württemberg

    Mediathek

    Foto- und Videogalerie

    Ausstellungsverleih

    Publikationen der SEZ

    Spenden