Future Fashion @ School

FUTURE FASHION is a movement on the topic of sustainable textiles and conscious consumption in Baden-Württemberg. With the “FUTURE FASHION at school” initiative, the above-mentioned topic is brought to the school with an emphasis on the 17 sustainability goals (SDGs 2030), thereby also strengthening the guiding perspective of “Education for Sustainable Development” (ESD).

We want to sensitize a total of ten secondary schools in the Heilbronn-Ludwigsburg region and provide concrete support in the first steps of implementation. This is to be achieved through a step-by-step program in collaboration with the Baden-Württemberg Development Cooperation Foundation (SEZ), the youth initiative of the BW sustainability strategy, the ESD coordination of the Ministry of Culture, Youth and Sport, the Heilbronn district, the United Nations and One-World -Initiative of the Friedrich-von-Alberti-Gymnasium can be guaranteed. The project is generously supported by the Hanns Pielenz Foundation of the AMANN Group.

In this one-year pilot project, the schools receive financial support and support from experts. The period extends from autumn 2018 to autumn 2019. Support can take the form of project afternoons for classes and levels, as well as project days for the whole school. In addition to the basic module “What are the Sustainable Development Goals?”, the school can choose one or more from various elective modules. The elective module can be a theater or art project, an invitation from the Future Fashion Experts on the topic of sustainable clothing, sustainable city tours, help on the way to a “fair trade school” and similar.

Each school has a basic amount of 750 euros available to implement this initiative. Through the project's own website with a blog function, the schools are networked with each other and can support each other.
The event will conclude in autumn 2019 with a youth summit on the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) “We can make a difference!”, which the school students will organize together.

To mark the start of the “FUTURE FASHION at school” project, an information event will take place on September 21st at 13.00 p.m. (approx. 2-3 hours) in Heilbronn. We invite representatives of interested schools (teachers, students, approx. five people) to attend. In addition to the exact process planning, any questions will also be answered. Of course, you can also bring in your wishes and ideas.

Name

Type

filesize

pdf

DateDown: 1.88 MB

pdf

File size: 601.35 KB

Events

14. Jun
-
16. Jun
SCHOOL AND GLOBAL LEARNING

“Borderless - Global Learning in Vocational Education” Qualification Seminar I 2024

16:00 - 16:00
20. Jun
SEZECONOMY

Biogas, solar and wind power: Sustainable energy production in sub-Saharan Africa: Development policy lunch talk

12:00 - 13:30
12. Jun
BW-BURUNDI PARTNERSHIPCOMMITTED IN BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERGPARTNERSHIP CENTER

Digital presentation of the second edition of the brochure “Reflect North-South Partnerships”

16:00 - 17:30
27. Jun
-
28. Jun
GLOBAL COMMUNITYSCHOOL AND GLOBAL LEARNING

Young talent conference: Current developments in Latin America

16:00 - 12:30
06. Sep
COMMITTED IN BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Rhine-Neckar District adventure tour: From the river to the sea – the path of our waste

14:00 - 18:00

Calendar of Events

news

Press

Newsletter

About Us

Team

Jobs & Careers

Foundation mission

History

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

support group

Topics

Global Commune

Africa Forum #Changing the Narrative

Partnership Center

World:Citizens asked!

project funding

Economy

Projects

Bworks!

Mindchangers

BW-Burundi partnership

Act fairly

Future fashion

School and global learning

To connect

Funded projects

World shop directory Baden-Württemberg

Network map for Baden-Württemberg

Media Library

Photo and video gallery

Exhibition rental

SEZ publications

Donate

Future Fashion @ School

FUTURE FASHION ist eine Bewegung zum Thema nachhaltige Textilien und bewusster Konsum in Baden-Württemberg. Mit der Initiative „FUTURE FASHION at school“ wird das o.g. Thema mit der Betonung der 17 Nachhaltigkeitsziele (SDGs 2030) an die Schule gebracht und damit auch die Leitperspektive „Bildung für nachhaltige Entwicklung“ (BNE) gestärkt.

Dazu wollen wir insgesamt zehn weiterführende Schulen in der Region Heilbronn – Ludwigsburg sensibilisieren und konkret in den ersten Schritten der Umsetzung begleiten. Dies soll durch ein Stufenprogramm in Zusammenarbeit der Stiftung Entwicklungs-Zusammenarbeit Baden-Württemberg (SEZ), der Jugendinitiative der Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie BW, der BNE-Koordination des Ministeriums für Kultus, Jugend und Sport, dem Landkreis Heilbronn, den Vereinten Nationen sowie der One-World-Initiative des Friedrich-von-Alberti-Gymnasiums gewährleistet werden. Das Projekt wird von der Hanns Pielenz Stiftung der AMANN Group großzügig gefördert.

Bei diesem einjährigen Pilotprojekt werden die Schulen finanziell unterstützt und von Experten begleitet. Der Zeitraum erstreckt sich vom Herbst 2018 bis zum Herbst 2019. Die Unterstützung kann in Form von Projektnachmittagen von Klassen und Stufen, sowie Projekttagen der ganzen Schule erfolgen. Neben dem Grundmodul „Was sind die Sustainable Development Goals?“ kann die Schule kann aus verschiedenen Wahlmodulen eines oder mehrere auswählen. Das Wahlmodul kann ein Theater- oder Kunstprojekt sein, eine Einladung der Future Fashion Experts zum Thema nachhaltige Kleidung, nachhaltige Stadtrundgänge, Hilfe auf dem Weg zu einer „Fairtrade-School“ und ähnliches sein.

Jeder Schule steht ein Sockelbetrag von 750 Euro für die Umsetzung dieser Initiative zur Verfügung. Durch eine eigene Webseite des Projekts mit Blogfunktion werden die Schulen miteinander vernetzt und können sich gegenseitig unterstützen.
Den Abschluss bildet im Herbst 2019 ein Jugendgipfel zu den Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) „Wir können was bewegen!“, den die Schülerinnen und Schüler der Schulen gemeinsam organisieren sollen.

Zum Start des Projekts „FUTURE FASHION at school“ findet am 21. September um 13.00 Uhr (ca. 2-3 Stunden) in Heilbronn eine Infoveranstaltung statt. Hierzu laden wir Vertreterinnen und Vertreter der interessierten Schulen (Lehrer, Schülerinnen und Schüler; ca. fünf Personen) ein. Neben der genauen Ablaufsplanung, werden auch etwaige Fragen beantwortet. Ebenso können aber natürlich auch Wünsche und Ideen eingebracht werden.

Name

Typ

Dateigröße

pdf

Dateigröße: 1.88 MB

pdf

Dateigröße: 601.35 KB

Veranstaltungen

18. Jul
ENGAGIERTE IN BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Beratungscafé: Reinkommen – Zuhören – Fragen stellen

14:00 - 15:00
02. Jul
BW-BURUNDI PARTNER­SCHAFTSCHULE UND GLOBALES LERNEN

Virtuelle Veranstaltungsreihe – “Connecting Futures – Global Youth Partnerships for Change”

17:30 - 20:00
05. Jul
ENGAGIERTE IN BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERGPARTNER­SCHAFTS­ZENTRUMSCHULE UND GLOBALES LERNEN

G e n e r a t i o n e n i m A u s t a u s c h – gemeinsam stark – Globale Solidarität

16:30 - 20:00
26. Jun
FAIR HANDELNFUTURE FASHION

Future Fashion Tour Tübingen

16:00 - 18:00
27. Jun
-
28. Jun
GLOBALE KOMMUNESCHULE UND GLOBALES LERNEN

Nachwuchstagung: Aktuelle Entwicklungen in Lateinamerika

16:00 - 12:30
06. Sep
ENGAGIERTE IN BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Erlebnistour Rhein-Neckar-Kreis: Vom Fluss ins Meer – Der Weg unseres Mülls

14:00 - 18:00

Veranstaltungskalender

Neuigkeiten

Presse

Newsletter

Über uns

Team

Stellenangebote

Stiftungsauftrag

Geschichte

Stiftungsrat

Kuratorium

Förderkreis

Themen

Globale Kommune

Afrika Forum #Changing the Narrative

Partnerschaftszentrum

Welt:Bürger gefragt!

Projektförderung

Wirtschaft

Projekte

Bwirkt!

Mindchangers

BW-Burundi Partnerschaft

Fair Handeln

Future Fashion

Schule und Globales Lernen

Sich vernetzen

Geförderte Projekte

Weltladenverzeichnis Baden-Württemberg

Vernetzungskarte für Baden-Württemberg

Mediathek

Foto- und Videogalerie

Ausstellungsverleih

Publikationen der SEZ

Spenden