CABARET BUJA-BW

THE CABARET BUJA-BW - AN INTERCULTURAL EXCHANGE FORMAT

The new intercultural exchange format called Cabaret Buja-BW has been around since 2016. Cabarets in Buja (Bujumbura) are often a place where discussions take place (over a drink or two), advice is exchanged between friends or even life wisdom is exchanged. The Cabaret Buja-BW is intended to be a meeting place between people from Baden-Württemberg and Burundi. The focus here is on intercultural exchange and a better understanding of others and your own way of thinking. The topics of these informal (not frontal) meetings are chosen according to the social challenges in the respective countries (from the perspective of shared learning). The Cabaret Buja-BW takes place four times a year and travels from city to city. Partnership groups can contact the Competence Center if they would like to bring Cabaret Buja-BW into their community.

BURUNDI MEETING

THE BURUNDI MEETING TAKES PLACE TWICE A YEAR.

The Burundi meetings have taken place twice a year since the foundation was founded and offer those involved in the partnership space for exchange and networking. In addition to presenting partnership projects, the Burundi meetings also address key questions relating to the partnership. The Burundi meeting takes place in the spring as part of the Fair Trade trade fair. Another Burundi meeting will be organized in the fall.

NOELI NIZZA: GERMAN-BURUDIAN CHRISTMAS

LET THE YEAR END TOGETHER.

Every year in December, committed members of the partnership, people from the neighborhood and the SEZ network meet to celebrate Christmas together and round off the year.

BW-BURUNDI CONFERENCE

PARTNERSHIP NEEDS MEETINGS. PARTNERSHIP NEEDS EXCHANGE.

The BW-Burundi Conference brings together partners, interested parties, activists and actors from civil society, politics and other areas to work together on strategic issues relating to the partnership between Baden-Württemberg and Burundi. The aim is to have a lively exchange with new target groups or interest representatives; those responsible from politics and business should be made aware of the topics and potential of the partnership.

Le partenariat a besoin de rencontres. Le partenariat a besoin d'échanges.

The BW-Burundi conference brought together partenaires, people of interest, actors and actors of the civil society, politics and other domains of the working ensemble to answer the strategic questions of the partenariat between Bade-Wurtemberg and Burundi. Un échange animé avec de new groupes cibles ou des représentants d’intérêts est visé, les responsibles politiques et économiques doivent être sensibilisés aux thèmes et aux potentiels du partenariat.

Name

Type

filesize

pdf

DateDown: 1.43 MB

BW-BURUNDI CONFERENCE 2022 / CONFÉRENCE BW-BURUNDI 2022

BW-BURUNDI PARTNERSHIP
Monday, 7 of November 2022

TUYAGE KANDI – Follow-up report on the BW-Burundi conference

Here you will find out the most important things about the BW-Burundi Conference 2022. / You will find the essence of the conference BW-Burundi 2022.

IMPRESSIONS OF THE BW-BURUNDI CONFERENCE 2022

Check out the BW-Burundi Conference 2022. / Regardez la conference BW-Burundi 2022.

Calendar of Events

news

Press

Newsletter

About Us

Team

Jobs & Careers

Foundation mission

History

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

support group

Topics

Global Commune

Africa Forum #Changing the Narrative

Partnership Center

World:Citizens asked!

project funding

Economy

Projects

Bworks!

Mindchangers

BW-Burundi partnership

Act fairly

Future fashion

School and global learning

To connect

Funded projects

World shop directory Baden-Württemberg

Network map for Baden-Württemberg

Media Library

Photo and video gallery

Exhibition rental

SEZ publications

Donate

CABARET BUJA-BW

DAS CABARET BUJA-BW - EIN INTERKULTURELLES AUSTAUSCHFORMAT

Seit 2016 gibt es das neue interkulturelle Austauschformat namens Cabaret Buja-BW. Cabarets in Buja (Bujumbura) sind oft ein Ort, wo (bei dem ein oder anderen Getränk) Diskussionen stattfinden, Beratung unter Freunden oder auch Lebensweisheiten ausgetauscht werden. Das Cabaret Buja-BW soll ein Begegnungsort zwischen Menschen aus Baden-Württemberg und Burundi sein. Der interkulturelle Austausch und das bessere Verständnis der anderen und eigenen Denkweisen steht hier im Vordergrund. Die Themen dieser informellen (nicht frontalen) Treffen werden entsprechend der gesellschaftlichen Herausforderungen in den jeweiligen Ländern gewählt (unter dem Gesichtspunkt gemeinsames Lernen). Das Cabaret Buja-BW findet viermal im Jahr statt und reist von Stadt zu Städtle. Partnerschaftsgruppen können sich beim Kompetenzzentrum melden, wenn sie das Cabaret Buja-BW in ihre Kommune holen möchten.

BURUNDI-TREFFEN

ZWEIMAL IM JAHR FINDET DAS BURUNDI-TREFFEN STATT.

Die Burundi-Treffen finden seit Gründung der Stiftung zweimal jährlich statt und bieten den Engagierten der Partnerschaft Raum für Austausch und Vernetzung. Bei den Burundi-Treffen sind neben der Vorstellung von Partnerschaftsprojekten werden auch Leitfragen rund um die Partnerschaft bearbeitet. Im Frühjahr findet das Burundi-Treffen im Rahmen der Messe Fair Handeln statt. Ein weiteres Burundi-Treffen wird im Herbst organisiert.

NOELI NZIZA: DEUTSCH-BURUNDISCHES WEIHNACHTSFEST

GEMEINSAM DAS JAHR AUSKLINGEN LASSEN.

Jedes Jahr im Dezember treffen sich Engagierte der Partnerschaft, Menschen aus der Nachbarschaft und dem Netzwerk der SEZ, um gemeinsam Weihnachten zu feiern und das Jahr abzuschließen.

BW-BURUNDI KONFERENZ

PARTNERSCHAFT BRAUCHT BEGEGNUNG. PARTNERSCHAFT BRAUCHT AUSTAUSCH.

Die BW-Burundi Konferenz bringt Partner*innen, Interessierte, Aktive und Akteur*innen aus Zivilgesellschaft, Politik und anderen Bereichen zusammen, um gemeinsam an strategischen Fragestellungen der Partnerschaft zwischen Baden-Württemberg und Burundi zu arbeiten. Ein reger Austausch mit neuen Zielgruppen oder Interessensvertretenden ist angestrebt, Verantwortliche aus Politik und Wirtschaft sollen sensibilisiert werden für Themen und Potentiale der Partnerschaft.

Le partenariat a besoin de rencontres. Le partenariat a besoin d'échanges.

La conférence BW-Burundi réunit des partenaires, des personnes intéressées, des actifs et des acteurs de la société civile, de la politique et d’autres domaines afin de travailler ensemble sur des questions stratégiques du partenariat entre le Bade-Wurtemberg et le Burundi. Un échange animé avec de nouveaux groupes cibles ou des représentants d’intérêts est visé, les responsables politiques et économiques doivent être sensibilisés aux thèmes et aux potentiels du partenariat.

Name

Typ

Dateigröße

pdf

Dateigröße: 1.43 MB

BW-BURUNDI KONFERENZ 2022 / CONFÉRENCE BW-BURUNDI 2022

BW-BURUNDI PARTNERSCHAFT
Montag, 7. November 2022

TUYAGE KANDI – Nachbericht zur BW-Burundi Konferenz

Hier erfahren Sie das Wichtigste zur BW-Burundi Konferenz 2022.

IMPRESSIONEN DER BW-BURUNDI KONFERENZ 2022

Schauen Sie sich die BW-Burundi Konferenz 2022 an. / Regardez la conférence BW-Burundi 2022.

Veranstaltungskalender

Neuigkeiten

Presse

Newsletter

Über uns

Team

Stellenangebote

Stiftungsauftrag

Geschichte

Stiftungsrat

Kuratorium

Förderkreis

Themen

Globale Kommune

Afrika Forum #Changing the Narrative

Partnerschaftszentrum

Welt:Bürger gefragt!

Projektförderung

Wirtschaft

Projekte

Bwirkt!

Mindchangers

BW-Burundi Partnerschaft

Fair Handeln

Future Fashion

Schule und Globales Lernen

Sich vernetzen

Geförderte Projekte

Weltladenverzeichnis Baden-Württemberg

Vernetzungskarte für Baden-Württemberg

Mediathek

Foto- und Videogalerie

Ausstellungsverleih

Publikationen der SEZ

Spenden